The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

 

Term dates

Parent Calendar 2021 - 2022

 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022 

Wednesday 1 September 2021  INSET - School closed to students 
Thursday 2 September 2021  Start of Autumn Term 
Friday 22 October 2021  INSET - School closed to students 
25 - 29 October 2021  Half Term 
Friday 26 November 2021 
INSET - School closed to students 
Friday 17 December 2021  END OF TERM 
20 December 2021 - 3 January 2022  Christmas 
Tuesday 4 January 2022 
INSET - School closed to students 
Wednesday 5 January 2022  Start of Spring Term 
14 - 18 February 2022  Half Term 
Friday 1 April 2022  END OF TERM 
4 - 18 April 2022  Easter 
Tuesday 19 April 2022  Start of Summer Term 
Monday 2 May 2022  Bank Holiday 
30 May - 3 June 2022  Half Term 
Monday 4 July 2022 
INSET - School closed to students 
Wednesday 20 July 2022 END OF TERM
Thursday 18th August 2022 A Level Results
Thursday 25th August 2022

GCSE Results

Sixth Form Enrolment

 

 Academic Year 2022 - 2023 

Thursday 1st September 2022 INSET - School closed to students 
Friday 2nd September 2022 Year 7 & Year 12 students return (TBC)
Monday 5th September 2022

Start of Autumn Term - All students return 

Monday 10th October 2022 

INSET - School closed to students

Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term 
Friday 25th November 2022 

INSET - School closed to students 

Friday 16th December 2022  END OF TERM 
Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023 Christmas Holidays 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023  INSET - School closed to students 
Wednesday 4th January 2023  Start of Spring Term 
Friday 10th February 2023  INSET - School closed to students 
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023  Half Term 
Friday 31st March 2023 END OF TERM 
Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023  Easter 
Monday 17th April 2023  Start of Summer Term 
Monday 1st May 2023  Bank Holiday 
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023  Half Term 
Monday 3rd July 2023  INSET - School closed to students 
Friday 21st July 2023  END OF TERM